Christmas Art and Craft Fair


Society or Badenoch and Strathspey Artists Christmas Art Fair. Iona Gallery, Duke Street, Kingussie Thursday 2nd to Saturday 11th from 11am to 4pm daily. Admission Free Free parking opposite the gallery

Event Dates

Thu 2nd Dec 2021

Fri 3rd Dec 2021

Sat 4th Dec 2021

Sun 5th Dec 2021

Mon 6th Dec 2021

Tue 7th Dec 2021

Wed 8th Dec 2021

Thu 9th Dec 2021

Fri 10th Dec 2021

Sat 11th Dec 2021


Event Details

Event Type
Exhibition

Venue
Iona Gallery

Event Dates
Thu 2nd Dec 2021
Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Sat 4th Dec 2021
Sun 5th Dec 2021
Mon 6th Dec 2021
Tue 7th Dec 2021
Wed 8th Dec 2021
Thu 9th Dec 2021
Fri 10th Dec 2021
Sat 11th Dec 2021